yaa 

YAA TN. HJ. OTHMAN BIN IBRAHIM

KETUA HAKIM SYARIE

TEL : 04-9774846

FAKS : 04-9775107

E-MEL : othman1@esyariah.gov.my

Jaidi 

YA TN. JAIDI BIN AHMAD

PEGAWAI SYARIAH LS52

TEL : 04-9774846

FAKS : 04-9775107

E-MEL : jaidi@esyariah.gov.my

Zulkhairi 

TN. MOHAMMAD ZULKHAIRI BIN AZIZ

KETUA PENDAFTAR LS48

TEL : 04-9774846

FAKS : 04-9775107

E-MEL : zulkhairi_aziz@esyariah.gov.my 

Fauzi  YA TN. MOHAMAD FAUZI BIN ISMAIL

PEGAWAI SYARIAH LS48

TEL : 04-9774846

FAKS : 04-9775107

E-MEL : fauzi@esyariah.gov.my

Zaidi  TN. MOHAMAD ZAIDI BIN ABDULLAH

PEGAWAI SYARIAH LS44

TEL : 04-9774846

FAKS : 04-9775107

E-MEL : mzaidi@esyariah.gov.my

Mirza  TN. MOHD MIRZA BIN ABDUL RASHID

PEGAWAI SYARIAH LS44

TEL : 04-9774846

FAKS : 04-9775107

E-MEL : mirza@esyariah.gov.my

Wazeera  PN. NURUL WAZEERA BINTI AHMAD DAHALAN

PEGAWAI SYARIAH LS44

TEL : 04-9774846

FAKS : 04-9775107

E-MEL : wazeera@esyariah.gov.my

 Zurairahh PN. NORZURAIRAH BINTI MAT YUSSOF

PEGAWAI SYARIAH LS44

TEL : 04-9774846

FAKS : 04-9775107

E-MEL : zurairah_matyussof@esyariah.gov.my

Masrohayatie  PN. MASROHAYATIE BINTI TALIB

PEGAWAI TEKNOLOGI MAKLUMAT F44

TEL : 04-9774846

FAKS : 04-9775107

E-MEL : masrohayatie@esyariah.gov.my

Syahira  PN. SYAHIRA ALIMI BINTI MAT ALI

PEGAWAI SYARIAH LS41

TEL : 04-9774846

FAKS : 04-9775107

E-MEL : syahira@esyariah.gov.my

shahril 

TN. MUHAMAD SHAHRIL BIN HUSAIN

PEGAWAI SYARIAH LS41

TEL : 04-9774846

FAKS : 04-9775107

E-MEL : shahril_husain@esyariah.gov.my

mukhlis  TN. AHMAD MUKHLIS BIN MANSOR

PEGAWAI SYARIAH LS41

TEL : 04-9774846

FAKS : 04-9775107

E-MEL : mukhlismansor@esyariah.gov.my